Strings Invisibles

Optez pour le sans couture et le sexy grâce à notre collection de strings invisibles.

Améliorez votre tiroir à sous-vêtements avec un string invisible de Lounge, et profitez de la liberté de savoir que chaque tenue est impeccable. Passez du jour à la nuit sans effort avec un string invisible si confortable que vous oublierez que vous le portez.

Quel que soit le style que vous choisissez, nos strings invisibles sont magnifiquement doux, durables et super lisses pour que vous vous sentiez soutenue tout au long de la journée. Découvrez nos packs et multipacks et vous ne serez plus jamais à court de strings invisibles.

Faites des strings visibles une chose du passé - dites au revoir aux strings visibles et bonjour au confort invisible.

Découvrez dès aujourd'hui notre gamme de strings invisibles.

Strings Taille Haute, Strings Sexy, Strings En Dentelle, Strings Roses, Strings Rouges, Strings Nude & Strings Nude Sans Coutures, Strings Blancs, Strings Noirs, Strings En Coton Et G-Strings En Coton, Strings, Ensembles String & Soutien-Gorge, Strings & Culottes, Strings Sans Coutures

No-Vpl Thongs

Keep your silhouette seamless and sexy with our collection of no-VPL thongs.

Upgrade your underwear drawer with a no-show thong from Lounge, and enjoy the freedom of knowing every outfit is VPL-free. Transition from day to night effortlessly with a no-VPL thong that's so comfortable, you'll forget you're wearing it.

Whichever style you choose, our no-VPL thongs are beautifully soft, sustainable, and super-smooth to keep you feeling supported all day long. Take it from the experts - shop our bundles and multipacks and you’ll never run out of no-show thongs again.

Make VPLs a thing of the past - say goodbye to visible lines and hello to invisible comfort.

Shop our range of no-VPL thongs and invisible thongs today.

High-Waisted Thongs, Sexy Thongs, Lace Thongs, Pink Thongs, Red Thongs, Nude Thongs & Seamless Nude Thongs, White Thongs, Black Thongs, Cotton Thongs And Cotton G-Strings, Thongs, Thong & Bra Sets, Thongs & Briefs, Seamless Thongs